Wstc333
U still owe us a songlisten nia… moi duno hau to sing jipun song huan…![]()
or is it...JAV...mai humble lor... u ish JAL crew hor~~~

all use falsetto to sing.Dunno can or not . 泳兒 usually v high![]()

tomolo i sing u this..... love u deep deepchiu sing white love lo![]()
gotch 草稿 but duno huat to do wib itU still owe us a song![]()
tomolo i sing u this..... love u deep deep
ai stead mai?

shhh.... mai sexpose him lah.... i am his lumber fan leh.....or is it...JAV...![]()
what do you mean? You need me to help you edit?gotch 草稿 but duno huat to do wib it![]()

the app too chim all chi moi see edi sehwhat do you mean? You need me to help you edit?![]()
Hit publish. Then save the recording.the app too chim all chi moi see edi seh![]()
i luv u神啊请给我多一点时间![]()
Publish lagotch 草稿 but duno huat to do wib it![]()
i luv u深田恭子~~~~
moi lub chiu dip dip too金城武

make peepur eardrums burst niaPublish la![]()
U ask me sing first love my throat burst alsomake peepur eardrums burst nia![]()
Publish leh, I need BGM to keep me going to code my last few lines.make peepur eardrums burst nia![]()

that's why don't forcefully use throat sing ma.U ask me sing first love my throat burst also![]()

But dunno how to mah. Nvr learn singing techniques beforethat's why don't forcefully use throat sing ma.![]()