Acyyyy
Why you think google maps work in Yishun?it's ok by then i would have opened google maps.![]()
Everything in life got pros and cons. Its a personal choice.Good to only have a child I guess![]()

chiu take care of me me?priest take care zeh zeh![]()

no ehhhWhat happened? Covid ah?![]()
moi call mata dey ask moi where am i moi tell dem yishun dey jitao kup moi call![]()
moi dun huan walk home halfway suddenly behind tio lup rubbish bin n hoot by mr j rehchiu take care of me me?![]()
That means yishun is not cleanWhy you think google maps work in Yishun?![]()
Semo 子皮? I confused long time. lol
why wouldn't it? hahaha.Why you think google maps work in Yishun?![]()
Does Yishun even exist on google map?Why you think google maps work in Yishun?![]()
that's great, we can then make hot dogs! salty hot dogs!moi dun huan walk home halfway suddenly behind tio lup rubbish bin n hoot by mr j reh![]()

That price is in USD, have not convert to sgd yet...SEMOOOOOOOO Can sell so much?!![]()
jin huatz siaThat price is in USD, have not convert to sgd yet...

Next time you come yishun find me i show you.why wouldn't it? hahaha.
Look like yugioh card playing style