saltydog
mtgLook like yugioh card playing style

Next time you come yishun find me i show you.
You neber watch 阴阳路 ah lol![]()

That price is in USD, have not convert to sgd yet...
Not yet, you come yishun sing song 差不多了.i do drive in Yishun at night before too, nothing leh, or is it my time is not up yet![]()
Not yet, you come yishun sing song 差不多了.
1 pax come, maybe 5-6 follow you back lololol
When are u going to sell ur card and treat buffet?

nope is mtgLook like yugioh card playing style
Saving up the money for the table bet...When are u going to sell ur card and treat buffet?![]()

Mtg stand for wat arnope is mtg
Magic the gatheringMtg stand for wat ar
Got once i drunk until went to the wrong car n tot why the door cant b openedNever that drunk until take wrong bus la.![]()
Later kena brought home by the wrong dude.Got once i drunk until went to the wrong car n tot why the door cant b opened
gotch go home go in wrong house anot??Got once i drunk until went to the wrong car n tot why the door cant b opened
that's very dangerous, but you know how to fight.Got once i drunk until went to the wrong car n tot why the door cant b opened

Better becareful. Have a few close friends with u.Got once i drunk until went to the wrong car n tot why the door cant b opened
醉拳that's very dangerous, but you know how to fight.![]()

Super drunk liao don't think can fight backthat's very dangerous, but you know how to fight.![]()
So far, all the 醉拳 I had encountered usually resulted in the drunkard lying flat.

Drunk fight semo . 醉拳啊that's very dangerous, but you know how to fight.![]()