Vegitto
This one is used to throw at people one. Especially those who refused to block a![]()
have but always no seats during lunch timeYes, here got meh, Suntec one I often jiak, the pork is really jhj.![]()

duck rice. chiu jiak semo??Lunch time liao. What yall having for lunch

Will go and see see hunt for the store after (...uhm)have but always no seats during lunch time![]()

i eating bak kut tehduck rice. chiu jiak semo??![]()

bak kut teh w pig liver soup. fried kai lan. braised beancurd skinWill go and see see hunt for the store after (...uhm)![]()
you order what?

i eating bak kut teh![]()

bak kut teh w pig liver soup. fried kai lan. braised beancurd skin![]()

That’s very wholesome.bak kut teh w pig liver soup. fried kai lan. braised beancurd skin![]()
but i scared later i throw u db when i see u nvr block herWah lunch eat so nice
Can I join chius to makan?![]()

大便肉骨湯but i scared later i throw u db when i see u nvr block her![]()

but i scared later i throw u db when i see u nvr block her![]()

No people one leh.have but always no seats during lunch time![]()
Abit too early for this.
Isn’t it full pint x 2? One for one mathe price is ex. 1 for 1 asahi still $14

No people one leh.
so porky!

they cross out the $28. means one pint shd b 14 lorIsn’t it full pint x 2? One for one ma![]()