nom.nom
Is it by the road side?Meow meow now cuddling in nice warm bed in holland village![]()
I see u got no heart to treat me.13th Mar a certain bar at Taipei![]()
Ok la some Jiak aburi-en with me I treat you that free pintI see u got no heart to treat me.![]()

Not very nice to eat leh.Ok la some Jia aburi-en with me I treat you that free pint![]()
Not bad leh. The pork jowl always melt in my mouth oneNot very nice to eat leh.![]()

Okie lo. Name time and place.Not bad leh. The pork jowl always melt in my mouth one![]()
Why u looking for free food n drinks againOkie lo. Name time and place.![]()
Today dunno drink how many pints liao 🫥Ok la some Jiak aburi-en with me I treat you that free pint![]()
Wait for me to come back from my cruise. Wed or Fri? It has to be my WFH days.Okie lo. Name time and place.![]()

Don't drink too much lah. High glucose makes your leg heal slowerToday dunno drink how many pints liao 🫥

U on cruise now meh. Cruise to whereWait for me to come back from my cruise. Wed or Fri? It has to be my WFH days.![]()
Yup. Aware alcohol slows down healing. Bo bian. Fren came n drank n drankDon't drink too much lah. High glucose makes your leg heal slower![]()
有點醉了Really 千pint不醉![]()
Just be self aware lah.Yup. Aware alcohol slows down healing. Bo bian. Fren came n drank n drank
Next week. Penang nia. Booked long ago.U on cruise now meh. Cruise to where
Totally can see that.有點醉了

Foot swell up now after drinksJust be self aware lah.
Leg well already you drink how much your body also won't care.
*Niam mode*

How u see. Telescope ahTotally can see that.![]()