nom.nom
See! 不是自不量力,是要懂得取捨。your friend must also take a note on your leg conditions what.Foot swell up now after drinks![]()

Seventh sense.How u see. Telescope ah![]()

Have more water to flush out lor. It should get less swollen once the blood circulation gets calmer with more regular blood.Foot swell up now after drinks![]()
I don't have beer to share right now but I do have satay!
What to do. When 2 jiu guis meet do u think they will drink bbtSee! 不是自不量力,是要懂得取捨。your friend must also take a note on your leg conditions what.

U dare treat, I dare eat.Why u looking for free food n drinks again

Dabian senseSeventh sense.![]()

Hainan Bao. Actually ok only, I gave lighting and made it looked better.Where.. looks yummy

Ya drinking lots of water nowHave more water to flush out lor. It should get less swollen once the blood circulation gets calmer with more regular blood.
(I sound like a doctor)
Yea you can say it's 大便 sense too. I got certain spot on means on certain things.Dabian sense![]()

Next Fri should be fine.. Weds got something liao.Wait for me to come back from my cruise. Wed or Fri? It has to be my WFH days.![]()
Good that you know! Can let it not be painful too much still 故意 activate the pain.Ya drinking lots of water now

Next Fri I'm just back leh. next next or next next next week.Next Fri should be fine.. Weds got something liao.
Going on cruise? Royal Caribbean?

Next next should be okie la.Next Fri I'm just back leh. next next or next next next week.
Yes RC. My third cruise of my life.![]()
The internet is very expensive though. #addictionNext next should be okie la.
At least u made the right choice in cruise.![]()
U can blame the price on Starlink.The internet is very expensive though. #addiction

4 days of internet for the price of 2 month of my broadband at home.U can blame the price on Starlink.![]()
Wah you work on Sat! Good morning!Good Morning everyone!!!
What a nice weather to sleep in but have to come office to work![]()