Wstc333
Before anymore singing, let's have satay.
So late already still drink. You really emo ah!Weiiiii this time of the night show us this. U jin zek ark
Suan le. I take one sapporo to drink hao le![]()

Wahh nice voice !
Feel sian lorSo late already still drink. You really emo ah!
Iβm just sharing the love of food.
I just got blocked by 2 followers after posting this satay![]()
Why sian? Something bothering you?Feel sian lor
Warao chiu still have followers ah . ε€±ζ¬ε€±ζ¬![]()

Why sian? Something bothering you?
Oei of course I never post my singing on social thatβs why can keep the following hahahahah
Food. A lot of food. Quite a number of Quarter pounders and McSpicyWhat u posts..omg 11k posts
Wait.. let me faint first![]()

Wahh nice voice !
What song is this?

And probably some self made burgers with lots of bacons.What u posts..omg 11k posts
Wait.. let me faint first![]()
Daebak!νΈμ§ by κΉκ΄μ§
Some ah pek song![]()
Nice!νΈμ§ by κΉκ΄μ§
Some ah pek song![]()
And probably some self made burgers with lots of bacons.
Omg Iβm hungry again.
That was the Cold Storage patty I mentioned about previous time lor.Wah the patty really gao gao![]()
Ok! Going cold storage after moi kar okThat was the Cold Storage patty I mentioned about previous time lor.
Wagyu! Easy to make all done in 20 mins!
Hope chiu can ι θ΅°ι«ι£ soon.Ok! Going cold storage after moi kar ok![]()

I really wan to ι θ΅°ι«ι£ as far as possibleHope chiu can ι θ΅°ι«ι£ soon.
Literally running around HV and throwing db.
Incoming! Take shelter! HV MRT Station itself is a shelter!