Bui Kia
can orler genki sushiBut choc fondue looks like laosai. Cannot. See liao no mood![]()

But but but….we don’t know each other! HahahahaAs u know some called me carrie. Same name as your daughter. Moi ish qualified to b chiur god daughter![]()

Ish ok de. I dont need to know chiu to b your god daughter n get $88 ang powBut but but….we don’t know each other! Hahahaha![]()

This one got filter one
Ya lo. I don't know any 55-yr old female looking close to that.This one got filter one
Very kua zhang. Look like catfish
So many people go gym.. but only one Chuando.I know that chuan do guy is really looks young even though also around in the 50s
True haha. Got a lot lah. Normally is the diet. Whether u got the discipline to maintain. Plus some ppl also scared to eat more. Then keep spinning the wheel. Gym many years still look the sameSo many people go gym.. but only one Chuando.![]()
So many people go gym.. but only one Chuando.![]()

Like normal uncle u see at coffee shop.over 50 and never go gym is like simi![]()
Like normal uncle u see at coffee shop.
Uncle kopi o kosong and kopi gao. Thank youdun wonder ...if i put my pouch on my waist ...walk bu kopitiam
got ppls order kopi from me![]()
Looks like your dp lorover 50 and never go gym is like simi![]()

Uncle kopi o kosong and kopi gao. Thank you

Must take a holistic approach in terms of body maintenance. Supplements, diet, exercise, genes etc are all important components to acheieve 100 marks.True haha. Got a lot lah. Normally is the diet. Whether u got the discipline to maintain. Plus some ppl also scared to eat more. Then keep spinning the wheel. Gym many years still look the same