nom.nom
4 to 8 rounds is still many hours ok.Yup.... few year ago after 团年饭 go friend hse play from 初一 till 初三
until 胡子 and chest grow hair ...end up most dulan is win/lose only less then $10 even we play big .....
they got family members rotate shift to play ..feel unfair cos i am alone .... very shag and tired![]()
but that is the most unforgetful cny i have so far......
now aging liao ... i can only tong around 4-8 round mahjong
if friend stay very far ...normally i nua at home play online mahjong![]()
This doesn’t make sense, where got referrals one!Moi ish targetting the god daughter ang pow
Oh ya btw chiu can also say your name is carrie. Can get $88 wor![]()
chiu normally hau mani rounds??4 to 8 rounds is still many hours ok.![]()

Haha got pictures of 出卖nieces越多越好![]()
This even don’t make sense! I’m telling people I have a god daughter I personally do not know.Ish ok de. I dont need to know chiu to b your god daughter n get $88 ang pow![]()

I very scare play with those relative aunties one... They really out to earn money lol. So scary....Yup.... few year ago after 团年饭 go friend hse play from 初一 till 初三
until 胡子 and chest grow hair ...end up most dulan is win/lose only less then $10 even we play big .....
they got family members rotate shift to play ..feel unfair cos i am alone .... very shag and tired![]()
but that is the most unforgetful cny i have so far......
now aging liao ... i can only tong around 4-8 round mahjong
if friend stay very far ...normally i nua at home play online mahjong![]()
Of cos must benefit the people in our singles thread hokayThis doesn’t make sense, where got referrals one!![]()

4 to 8 rounds is still many hours ok.![]()
Moi long time no play le. Alr 從良 .chiu normally hau mani rounds??![]()

I very scare play with those relative aunties one... They really out to earn money lol. So scary....
I 2 rounds max. One time one friend said she wanna tiao 庄 x 10 times before we start she really tiao almost 10 times leh! I wanna vomit blood liao. Lololol

Nothing has to make sense as long as chiu give us the $88 ang powThis even don’t make sense! I’m telling people I have a god daughter I personally do not know.![]()

媽,有人要弄我破產!Of cos must benefit the people in our singles thread hokay![]()
One rd average 2 hrs 8 rounds u still need 16 hrsplay fast is okie to have 6-8 round ...(est 1 round less than 2 hour)
if slow ...like keep on 摸肚子 , keep on go toilet then maybe 4 round also difficult
Haha true. This one joking niaLater become soliciting and providing services with kids involved. Kanna ntuc pointspm me to find out more better @saltydog
Why no empathy for ur 可怜 singles?媽,有人要弄我破產!![]()
Soon!Talking abt chiu meh. Chiu older than 50 meh![]()
One rd average 2 hrs 8 rounds u still need 16 hrs