nom.nom
no lah I was invited to be some talkshow, and obviously mandarin ones.![]()
It is true that he will feel no energy.Kinda surprising. Tot he will at leady finish his contract next year. Players will now chiong the PL for him as farewell gift
sexpose no fun riao, hiding in the dark ish what make it fundont expose your identity la

sexpose no fun riao, hiding in the dark ish what make it fun![]()
I see u are a big fry. Please exchange my mc flurry with a $88 hong bao. Thank u.My precious account has my IG public and some exposed me so…I stood back.
It’s better to keep identity sealed, unless personal details were exchanged.
Haha is it blessing in disguise ur deal never go thru? If not sure ask for more oneI see u are a big fry. Please exchange my mc flurry with a $88 hong bao. Thank u.![]()
I wouldn't say so cos money is nv enough. My commission is not low.Haha is it blessing in disguise ur deal never go thru? If not sure ask for more one

wah Chairman also know 小DD?You ish 童星. Let me guess ... You appear in 小DD?
wah Chairman also know 小DD?
I where got famous? Hahaha大李小李?or the quan yi feng interview famous ppl one?
No I’m not a big fry and nope, it’s ice cream cone, it’s never McFlurry hahahahahI see u are a big fry. Please exchange my mc flurry with a $88 hong bao. Thank u.![]()
From today onwards, ur nick shall be niao meow meow.No I’m not a big fry and nope, it’s ice cream cone, it’s never McFlurry hahahahah
From today onwards, your nick shall be gianpng snoopyFrom today onwards, ur nick shall be niao meow meow.![]()

Yes de. The uncles always talk abt it
What is this?wah Chairman also know 小DD?
huh? i tot is yr era huan also? 小DD lor~~~ last time the famous round HDB block show leh.What is this?
I can't remember if I ever watched this..huh? i tot is yr era huan also? 小DD lor~~~ last time the famous round HDB block show leh.

SBC times? I was probably still a toddlerI can't remember if I ever watched this..
Nom nom is too young to be in this show la.![]()