Acyyyy
One word from you, i think here the support not little.But I’m not handsome. Is not fit to be on screen cuz no fans.
I sing normal only leh![]()
Angbao 到位,粉丝自然来.

One word from you, i think here the support not little.But I’m not handsome. Is not fit to be on screen cuz no fans.

not bad ya your luckYou also very long never really step out of house to 晒太阳 already.
nowadays I buy online. Sometimes will win $20-80.
maybe…this Friday it’s my time to shine after 9.30pm
(maybe)

Haha he mentioned he is chiobu. I believe so![]()
I also want to believeI can only say I never strike it big but my life has been blessednot bad ya your luck![]()

The word is angbao 不要玩玩One word from you, i think here the support not little.
Angbao 到位,粉丝自然来.![]()

Oh i think that fish soup is on the other side, like the chinese food court there.No leh. My office too far from there. Last time eat before fish soup mee hoon from there. Not sure same stall?
win a lot of small ones also adds upI can only say I never strike it big but my life has been blessed![]()
awaiting a big one to come soon…

SHO MODEST.But I’m not handsome. Is not fit to be on screen cuz no fans.
Is it nice for u. Different ppl different tasteOh i think that fish soup is on the other side, like the chinese food court there.
The cheeky beehoon is the pinoy food court side.
Especially on quarter pounders花的比中的多

Oh no you don’t mention. Coke Zero too.Especially on quarter pounders![]()

I’m normal looking only. Really. 看過我的人都懂SHO MODEST.

Iirc, it was quite flavorful. Nubbad.Is it nice for u. Different ppl different taste
Is not free is part of coy budgetReally is jskm. I also want

Is not free is part of coy budget![]()
Coke zero nice meh. I still prefer classic oneOh no you don’t mention. Coke Zero too.![]()

Wah so many years liao