kleong
Tonight go celebrate?
Congrats!

I can tell you PR is the easiest to use. HahahaBut can use AI, AE and PR is satki liao. I only know PS.
You want 徒弟 mah?
The amount I drink is pretty substantial. So if I drink the normal classic one, I really 變成灰什麼紅包都不用給了Coke zero nice meh. I still prefer classic one![]()

Haha next time will try if free or we go as group. After that go collect angbaoIirc, it was quite flavorful. Nubbad.
They got 3 stalls.
If you happen to see can try.
1)Orchard Lucky Plaza
2)Thomson Plaza
3)37 E Coast Rd
always jiak instant noodles later all your fur drop off![]()

Too many previous posts i cannot follow.
So ignore.
Good afternoon wor everyone of you yandaos and chiobus and cat.
Haha next time will try if free or we go as group. After that go collect angbao![]()
And you know what that means? I'm ineligible to issue angbao anymore. HAHAHAHA
because in edmw, chio bus don't pang saichius also don't pang saibecause in edmw, chio bus don't pang sai

Meow no fur where got nice. Must b furry furry de then cuteWould chius still rikes a botak meow?![]()

Haha collect from uWait, this…(???)
Haha collect from u![]()
Even if your name ish barbie u r not sparedWho? Me? I’m Barbie!
Even if your name ish barbie u r not spared![]()
R u going to sing this song?I'm nobody nobody but you.

Probably alot of carbs baWah everytime jiak mcd after that sure food coma. Feel like going for a siesta now![]()