Wstc333
你越來越噁心I rather this:
I heard you don't like Maggi, so what's left for you, is meeeeeeee

你越來越噁心I rather this:
I heard you don't like Maggi, so what's left for you, is meeeeeeee

Yall ah all sibei gao xiani saw whats on the menu. me n u![]()

How come yall all same frequency oneOnly me left loh![]()
The cinemas still there rightFar for you anyway.
Go there is jiak only lah, and maybe children stuff.
The cinemas still there right
Have meh. Usually go there v quiet de leh unless those blockbustersyes still there. a lot of chewren in the cinemas, can get VERY noisy.
maybe you never experience a Sunday there.Have meh. Usually go there v quiet de leh unless those blockbusters
Kuishinbo wasnt it on the groundfloor ? Too long nvr go liao. Last meal i had there was at the TCCYeah, GV is still here.
But no more kuishinbo buffet riaos
TCC SEAFOOD AGLIO OLIO IS YUMS.Kuishinbo wasnt it on the groundfloor ? Too long nvr go liao. Last meal i had there was at the TCC

Oh ya definitely not weekend. Weekend dont like to go out cos crowdedmaybe you never experience a Sunday there.
I go there often because I can get there in 12-15mins.

Yes its good. Long time nvr jiak liaoTCC SEAFOOD AGLIO OLIO IS YUMS.![]()
Weekend everywhere also crowded.Oh ya definitely not weekend. Weekend dont like to go out cos crowded![]()

Especially the months they have 1-for-1 mains.Yes its good. Long time nvr jiak liao
Yuan lai yall are classmates
Me watch movie also will go during weekday afternoon. Best time. V peaceful. Whole cinema usually ard 10 people niaWeekend everywhere also crowded.
That's why me take leave to shop alone.![]()
Sorry I graduated 5 years ago.Yuan lai yall are classmates![]()