Wstc333
Can de la. Jiayou korkorHaha if so easy then good liao![]()
How does it feel with that height?It’s shaky. Then aiya just jump down lah. Hahaha
Can de la. Iirc also got old people go jumpAt age 36 this year, I tell you I probably cannot already.![]()
WmwmwmlCome, I invite you to the Sentosa one. I think I got discount![]()
Got those that fly over valleys one leh isnt itFlying fox only 2-3 storey. Where got very high de flying fox![]()
Rightfully saying, I would like to be accident free as much as possible for the rest of my life.Can de la. Iirc also got old people go jump

Oh you mean those kind.Got those that fly over valleys one leh isnt it

Ok when its out let us knowThose were the days. Now only Mcd wants to find me, which ahem, you will see it pretty soon.![]()

Thanks you zeh zeh. U got pretty female fren to intro hahaCan de la. Jiayou korkor
You’ll feel weightless for the first few seconds and when you realised the speed has stabilised, pretty much can open eyes and bounce alongHow does it feel with that height?
The last time i did diving oni few storeys high i alr feel its like 跳樓![]()

U try la ..must take beedio okOh you mean those kind.
well…can try?![]()
Currently dont have leh. Either attached or married liaoThanks you zeh zeh. U got pretty female fren to intro haha. Not kan po one hor
Haha like mamasanCurrently dont have leh. Either attached or married liaoif got new 貨 i let u know
How u bounce in mid airYou’ll feel weightless for the first few seconds and when you realised the speed has stabilised, pretty much can open eyes and bounce along![]()
The issue is I don’t know when they’ll publish but as long as you see a McSpicy with cheese, along with a fries behind…Ok when its out let us know![]()

Anyway korkor so nice u wont hv problem finding on your own deHaha like mamasan. Is ok lah. Joking de
There’s rebouncing of the wire ma, it’s very spring like, just bounce with it.How u bounce in mid air![]()

Rch ge pi. Shd b die from fright liaoI promise after that jump you can reach high notes easily![]()