saiyan2005
Haha never leh. Weekend is gym and bring my mum out for shopping.Colleagues cannot play. I think friends ba hahaha. Weekend no go out?
Zeh zeh tml go where ?
Haha never leh. Weekend is gym and bring my mum out for shopping.Colleagues cannot play. I think friends ba hahaha. Weekend no go out?
More fun mah haha. U say ang bao inside pocket then they see the international signWhy wear one where you can show an animated one.![]()
I don't want get molested!More fun mah haha. U say ang bao inside pocket then they see the international sign![]()
现场表演!lolWhy wear one where you can show an animated one.![]()
Zeh zeh will be working endlessly until CNY eve afternoon. LolHaha never leh. Weekend is gym and bring my mum out for shopping.
Zeh zeh tml go where ?
I post here will tio banned. Hahahahha现场表演!lol

Kpo lorJust two days ago.
My wife parcel got delivered wrongly to the wrong unit. The neighbour who picked up her package message her and wanted to verify identity before releasing the package.
She then came over with a opened package and told my wife, “I never open ah”
Then who opened?! Why can’t she just put it back to our unit? Knn![]()
Night meow meowgood night all
Or is it she want to Kope the things inside lol. Then after finding out it’s for my daughter, they say return ba.Kpo lor
Why you copy me?I rather just show them moi finger

Why wear one where you can show an animated one.![]()
Mai la. Irl 我是個天使I'd gladly design for her a DB one.![]()

Copycat againWhy wear one where you can show an animated one.![]()
Jiayou and gambatte. Can come here to chit-chat when free. With u around in your work place your work will be Mondai nai (No problem).Zeh zeh will be working endlessly until CNY eve afternoon. Lol
Possible alsoOr is it she want to Kope the things inside lol. Then after finding out it’s for my daughter, they say return ba.
they have a son instead
会拉屎的那种。Mai la. Irl 我是個天使![]()

U are demure, remember? Should subtly.. seductively pull open ur pocket, and show them the middle finger. 会不会?I rather just show them moi finger

誰copy誰你看清楚喔~Copycat again