saltydog
moi call spca ah!!嗯嗯 thinking of various ways to eat it. bbq or steam or hotpot style![]()
but saltydog ish in a different categoryDog so cute cannot ar![]()

He sure can be eaten. Bbq better cos crispybut saltydog ish in a different category![]()
or maybe we shd keep him awhile longer. singles thread not enough people liaoHe sure can be eaten. Bbq better cos crispy![]()

You want eat him? 你確定?

Haha zeh zeh 说什么就是什么or maybe we shd keep him awhile longer. singles thread not enough people liao![]()
Long time no go there. Used to be my after sch hunt. Lots of memories.laksa ware gotch 辣 huan… but moi rike the laksa at katong shopping ctr. tink better than 328![]()

我只記得在夢裡我傷痕累累。被腳踢得很慘。就是那個一直跟我要紅包的那個女孩你是否梦见很多大便?![]()
curious to see how salty it tasteYou want eat him? 你確定?![]()

rast taim went teo heng there. the chicken rice there also jin napLong time no go there. Used to be my after sch hunt. Lots of memories.![]()

your sch around there mehLong time no go there. Used to be my after sch hunt. Lots of memories.![]()
no nid add condiments huancurious to see how salty it taste![]()

Haha later go my area famous chicken rice stall to eat and add eggswhat are yall going to have for lunch? i just ordered 童子鸡![]()
蛋佬 at maxwellwhat are yall going to have for lunch? i just ordered 童子鸡![]()

got 2 sides. i chose mashed potato n cheesy cornHaha later go my area famous chicken rice stall to eat and add eggs
So with fries or just chicken?

huh nvr heard of before. serve all eggs ah蛋佬 at maxwell![]()

Haha i like beef more but chicken more economic plus more protein and fullfilling. Cny also ordered 2 whole chickengot 2 sides. i chose mashed potato n cheesy corn
wah u really like chicken rice hor![]()
I like mash potato also. No need the gravy. Just the potato also nice.got 2 sides. i chose mashed potato n cheesy corn
wah u really like chicken rice hor![]()