Wstc333
Everyday also do at homehow ish the kar today got physio?
我啥都吃 我看你要餓死了那她製作的成品就是紅紅的
靠我不再吃angkukueh 了啦!![]()

hao many % chargedEveryday also do at home
Haha 美的话就不会如果我是chiobu你會吐![]()
Dunno lehhao many % charged
Even if I were 169, still taller than u ma.If 175 then 10cm shorter he wld b shorter than moi
Ok..cannot believe what he said![]()

說錯一句話 大便滿天飛cdb呗![]()
1cm hao lian ge piEven if I were 169, still taller than u ma.![]()
You just need to rest well and sleep well and the rest will do on their own.Dunno leh![]()
Thatz an interesting estimate. Anyway, its not something that concerns me.. it is what it is.I think you even taller than me. More like 175

大便女王. mybfd說錯一句話 大便滿天飛![]()
As long as its good enough to call u shortie, I'm happy.1cm hao lian ge pi![]()

Hasnt been sleeping well. Jin tiredYou just need to rest well and sleep well and the rest will do on their own.
趕快好喔。
But im not short for a ger lehAs long as its good enough to call u shortie, I'm happy.
Besides, I'm confirmed more than 1cm taller.![]()

Hope you can relax and sleep well too, on a serious note.Hasnt been sleeping well. Jin tired![]()
)For a GIRL. But not to me.But im not short for a ger leh![]()