Wstc333
Shd have new pattern liaoOh god we are going to see this again this or next year
I don’t dare to high fiveCute cactus...
Ya i had to pluck out the thorn alsoIt was the first time ever my mommy and my cousin need to hold me down and prick a needle on my finger to prick the thorn out from my flesh .. but this good lesson mean I nv itchy finger on cute plants or cute anything anymore
This is the singing cactus . CuteCute cactus...
gai xiao chiu cute cactus ai mai??I don’t dare to high fiveor pinch ur cute face lightly anymore

Only if my schedule allows for this level of nuanessSunday is for nuaing hokay![]()

The cute singing cactus can be very irritating if one doesn't turn it off. Will keep imitating my voice as if it's mocking at meThis is the singing cactus . Cute

Married w kid hard to nua baOnly if my schedule allows for this level of nuaness![]()
I only see what I like to see.Compare pi. U nvr see moi roll eye emoticon meh![]()
More drama is certain!Shd have new pattern liao![]()
Ya i had to pluck out the thorn also![]()
Where where wheregai xiao chiu cute cactus ai mai??![]()
That's why I'm pretty happy for this coming trip. Shhh..Married w kid hard to nua ba![]()
Thats the fun part mahThe cute singing cactus can be very irritating if one doesn't turn it off. Will keep imitating my voice as if it's mocking at me![]()
Older kid can ownself settle ownself.Married w kid hard to nua ba![]()
拜託。7月還很遠Thats the fun part mah
But imagine if it didnt imitate u but said something else. Quite sexciting also![]()
cute cute de. also gotch thorns n can move deCute one can see but I won’t high five it ever

Or isit u can oni see what your lao hua yan allows u to seeI only see what I like to see.![]()

I pray that ur lao hua will arrive faster so u can understand my pain..Or isit u can oni see what your lao hua yan allows u to see![]()
Ok where go find ?cute cute de. also gotch thorns n can move de![]()