打卡
hahahahahs
How are you mm!come in
打卡
hahahahahs
come in
打卡
hahahahahs
Well about this….ermmmm….From barbie girl to 学猫叫![]()
Can sing 小苹果 and 挖呀挖呀挖 also?
First 3 secs 我的拳頭就硬了
There is no best, there's only better.
My shadow singer at best liao

BUT YOU VERY LONG NEVER SHARE ALR.huh not u sing meh? i heard yr voice b4 leh... sounds the same leh.... ish jin keyi leh~~~ sing sing more ah~~~ this is singer thread lor.

How are you mm!
When i get to choose mine it will be May already! haha.hahahahas errrr abit sian
price list for the bto project just came out
I heard yours alr gg through selection 11-12 q. no / day
i havent marweeeZz, prepare my ang pow already?
i havent marweee
Mr J neh propose hahahahahs
When i get to choose mine it will be May already! haha.
why sian leh? got keep an eye on the units you want?
I WANT CLAIM MY ANGBAO!!Just drew new notes. Feeling very poor on seeing the angbaos I need to pack.![]()
after giving angbaos + cny favours I also feel very brokeJust drew new notes. Feeling very poor on seeing the angbaos I need to pack.![]()
ANGBAO EPISODE IS OVER MMI WANT CLAIM MY ANGBAO!!

Oh wait... there's a hello kitty angbao in my drawer...ANGBAO EPISODE IS OVER MM![]()
Oh wait... there's a hello kitty angbao in my drawer...
YAYYYYY
Mine !!
ish okay, u gotch kiddos liaos can collect back after i marwee