saltydog
mine ish mani mani 🀄️Eh I thought is another group like what I experienced![]()
Why your ship target audience so different one. genting ah?qmine ish mani mani 🀄️![]()
royal carribeanWhy your ship target audience so different one. genting ah?q
Pop it into your mouth and it's gone!quail eggs ish jhj![]()

RC impossible many "middle" leh. Is 黑影多多oneroyal carribean![]()

must b together then niceMost of them is in my tummy already. The egg white that is. Hahaha
Yolks for you.![]()
heng i didnt book. macam so many of them nowroyal carribean![]()

always soak jacuzzi soak until become 白白 lorRC impossible many "middle" leh. Is 黑影多多one![]()

i dont mind peeling it myself. ish funOk then give you one box peeled for you.![]()

Orh hor!always soak jacuzzi soak until become 白白 lor![]()

You know the fun of it is you knock alr then u peel the entire shell come out.i dont mind peeling it myself. ish fun![]()

ya! thats the part i likeYou know the fun of it is you knock alr then u peel the entire shell come out.
is jin song one![]()

That’s instant gratification. Then you see the white white smooth surface.ya! thats the part i like![]()

mine ish middle mani mani. duno huaiRC impossible many "middle" leh. Is 黑影多多one![]()

heng i didnt book. macam so many of them now![]()
mebbe originally ish 黑影 all soak until becum 白白 dats huaialways soak jacuzzi soak until become 白白 lor![]()
confirm chiur brain becoming biantaiAs in the action and gratification looks very biantai lol