quirkyhill
i just saw this thread. next year i shall go holiday during cny if still single. is bkk or hk very crowded during this time?
BKK I’m not sure but HK also celebrates CNY and many shops may not be opened as well leh.i just saw this thread. next year i shall go holiday during cny if still single. is bkk or hk very crowded during this time?
oh i thought i'd go an actual chinese city to experience cnyBKK I’m not sure but HK also celebrates CNY and many shops may not be opened as well leh.
shou shou = skinnyHappy CNY but what is SS and FF?![]()
moi also tink ish fit fitshou shou = skinny
ff i dunno... fit fit?
Y dont go cny and take angbaoi just saw this thread. next year i shall go holiday during cny if still single. is bkk or hk very crowded during this time?
Yesh debe carrie still muz b chiobu huan meh??![]()
Not 肥肥 arshou shou = skinny
ff i dunno... fit fit?
i thought so at first but then that's covered by bbfaNot 肥肥 ar
哪里有酱的Yesh de![]()
sian lor, friends all married liaoY dont go cny and take angbao
Chiur dp makes me think now ish 7th mth哪里有酱的![]()
Tiagong demure 教主 說了算。or else you want to face her kick or guailan face.哪里有酱的![]()
为了我的$88…Tiagong demure 教主 說了算。or else you want to face her kick or guailan face.
Pick one
He change DP liao. Can qualify for chiur $88 ang pow leYou haven't pick. Pick one. Or maybe it's....CDB.![]()
But he’s still not Carrie. Ahahahahaha!He change DP liao. Can qualify for chiur $88 ang pow le![]()