go jiak something laI see until “why u need to see my beehoon”
I must be hungry![]()
i'm so full now
go jiak something laI see until “why u need to see my beehoon”
I must be hungry![]()
whats the meaningYou know they say bee hoon and kway teow got another meaning?
haiyo... can use the elva hsiao de 爱的主打歌 and modify the lyrics can liao. u want? 小弟 can go write the lyrics now LOL~~~If got爱吃的主打歌 then i sing.
Go church to find God .. only two hr then run back cos my mom want me to Jiak lunch at home at cnywah so early go where?
Yea I only walked that bit of distance home 3 bus stops fr mrt backgo walk walk ah?
Sg no mood but church n my house lot of mood …now the CNY like no festive mood lor.
Jiayou atoday finally can rest a bit lor. later going 拜年. tomolo also hab visitors......
Go … yes go writehaiyo... can use the elva hsiao de 爱的主打歌 and modify the lyrics can liao. u want? 小弟 can go write the lyrics now LOL~~~
What is meaning of mifen?You know they say bee hoon
This one from my mom to me while we outside means “sii ginna, mmm zai sii.. today u accumulate X cane strokes … later hoot u gaogao “and kway teow got another meaning?
Just Jiak beehoon and a lot of curry chicken and prawns. But is still hungry…….go jiak something la
i'm so full now![]()

Got bak kwa to jiakJust Jiak beehoon and a lot of curry chicken and prawns. But is still hungry…….![]()
Boh leh. Only pineapple tarts.Got bak kwa to jiak

He looks cute la but if boy fren or laogong i prefer mee pok looks hahahahish jin yandao
Don overdo a , wait ls or puzuak aBoh leh. Only pineapple tarts.
All I’m doing now is to take Ribena and drink. On my 4th!![]()
Me toogo jiak something la
i'm so full now![]()
Good boyJust Jiak beehoon and a lot of curry chicken and prawns. But is still hungry…….![]()
Wah i almost wan to take ribena drink also but heng change to coke. If not copycat againBoh leh. Only pineapple tarts.
All I’m doing now is to take Ribena and drink. On my 4th!![]()
Heng I only kopi and milo and milkWah i almost wan to take ribena drink also but heng change to coke. If not copycat again![]()
Who is this guyHe looks cute la but if boy fren or laogong i prefer mee pok looks hahahah
What u eat mm?Me too
Full die
whats the meaning