nom.nom
I love RibenaDon overdo a , wait ls or puzuak a

haiyo... can use the elva hsiao de 爱的主打歌 and modify the lyrics can liao. u want? 小弟 can go write the lyrics now LOL~~~
HAHA. Ok I go take cokeWah i almost wan to take ribena drink also but heng change to coke. If not copycat again![]()

What is meaning of mifen?
This one from my mom to me while we outside means “sii ginna, mmm zai sii.. today u accumulate X cane strokes … later hoot u gaogao “
Wow first time i hear of thisBee hoon is those thin thin bra strap, kway teow is those thick thick one
Wow first time i hear of this
Then those no bra straps one is call what![]()
Today is wear a big dragon scare everyone odg don’t ask me questions ok thanks
Me too. I used to buy the syrup kind n then mix w water pour into a big bottle n chill in fridge. Elixir for hangoversI love Ribena![]()
CopycatHAHA. Ok I go take coke![]()
ai mai 小弟 demo sing for chairman first?If got爱吃的主打歌 then i sing.
Yan tao aka yandao : one of the dj inside the channel 8 show 播音人Who is this guy![]()
ai mai 小弟 demo sing for chairman first?
我在吃什麼 什麼都想吃
原來原來你是我的 sweet young thing
你在煮什麼 只闻一次也會記得
闻兩次就火熱 我在等开饭 什麼都要吃
整個厨房飘著香的bawu 煮的可是你
等得我好神不守舍 然後 不斷流着口水
一舔一口 是指定旋律
陪我到夜来香遊來遊去 不用戴着 Durex
才有好情緒 散不去 假如有心
小鸟也变公鸡 假如不想
一切塞不進去 愛是這樣不可理喻
百吃你不厭才是好證據
Seafood beehoon with lot of veg n mushrooms and sea food things …cny stuff but soup i like .. though my appetite not so good this two daysWhat u eat mm?
wrote liaoGo … yes go write![]()
Cant b lor. I past life alr like liaoDon’t copy my preference and likings
I…like them first
Now lazy alr just drink from packetsMe too. I used to buy the syrup kind n then mix w water pour into a big bottle n chill in fridge. Elixir for hangovers![]()
Past life no Ribena…yetCant b lor. I past life alr like liao![]()

ok 小弟 go try record now, 为 Chairman 助助兴 for CNY~~~~Got demo sing ah? Mtl
Not feeling so well mm?Seafood beehoon with lot of veg n mushrooms and sea food things …cny stuff but soup i like .. though my appetite not so good this two days