saiyan2005
But for me is nice. Is like drinking sparkling waterSnake grass drink also doesnt work for me n is yucky![]()
That’s my line! Wei!Moi ish a ribena baby![]()
Maybe me is go and dig my baby album shoe you guys hahahahahMoi ish a ribena baby![]()
U dont find got a weird taste mehBut for me is nice. Is like drinking sparkling water
U dun everything your line. So many linesThat’s my line! Wei!
That’s my book.U dun everything your line. So many lines![]()

Is likeU dont find got a weird taste meh![]()
Got such thing meh. But i also slim. Maybe ribena is the key. No need diets just need ribena.That’s my book.
But I really Ribena baby. Must cold cold one. Was that that that made me this thin today?![]()
No la dont taste like dabian. Got a weird like cement kind of smellIs like![]()
Yes Ribena is the key. Go Ribena go go!Got such thing meh. But i also slim. Maybe ribena is the key. No need diets just need ribena.![]()

I don’t know work or not .. butSnake grass drink also doesnt work for me n is yucky![]()
I alr suspect you both actually twins is it ??U dun everything your line. So many lines![]()
No leh. Very refreshing taste haha. U buy wat brand one. China probably got weird taste. Buy Malaysian oneU dont find got a weird taste meh![]()
Long lost brother and sister.I alr suspect you both actually twins is it ??![]()
If u hv good one pls Tk a picture of non-bad metallic taste one ?No leh. Very refreshing taste haha. U buy wat brand one. China probably got weird taste. Buy Malaysian one
MlmlwmlI alr suspect you both actually twins is it ??![]()
Dunno what brand leh nvr cNo leh. Very refreshing taste haha. U buy wat brand one. China probably got weird taste. Buy Malaysian one
來啦來啦Mlmlwml![]()

I still waiting for 愛徒 to sing leh![]()