nom.nom
Her 籍貫 typically loves to eat 算盤子 onelol u dont usually speak canto right?
我覺得你不會有事,但你是要跟我比誰不眨眼睛最久嗎?好喔,let’s do itthen i will ask back 你觉得你会不会有事
Ah okok no wonder but i also love 算盘子 just that not so readily available nowadysHer 籍貫 typically loves to eat 算盤子 one
no need tell people lor. anyway nvr heard anyone say my canto pronounciation is no good.Her 籍貫 typically loves to eat 算盤子 one

challenge so bo liao thing for what.我覺得你不會有事,但你是要跟我比誰不眨眼睛最久嗎?好喔,let’s do it
Nei yam niu!no need tell people lor. anyway nvr heard anyone say my canto pronounciation is no good.![]()

whats that. must b something offensive if u say just kiddingNei yam niu!
just kidding
I’m also unsure, but I kept hearing this else wherewhats that. must b something offensive if u say just kidding

diuuu na sengI’m also unsure, but I kept hearing this else where
Seng is meh ah?diuuu na seng

no la. praising uSeng is meh ah?
got diu means something bad alr. Um hor yi si ngoh uhm sek teng![]()

I go and ask my friend… maybe call a person and should that phrase since you say it’s a praise.no la. praising u![]()
yup. prease say that to your boss. praise himI go and ask my friend… maybe call a person and should that phrase since you say it’s a praise.
It rhymes.
My boss is a female, will that make things better?yup. prease say that to your boss. praise him

What's for dinner?
Is Jiak IKEA cuz got open. And yes, you can criticise that weird looking half chicken
chiu can try . just say it w a demure faceMy boss is a female, will that make things better?![]()
Ya I know but someone wants to eat pasta again. And I don't wanna go saizeriya againikea balls. ok . so so leh..

definitely better than saizeriyaYa I know but someone wants to eat pasta again. And I don't wanna go saizeriya again![]()

I'll try on Tues.chiu can try . just say it w a demure face