nom.nom
Cannot. Later the forum will hell break loose!Prease gpgt![]()
Due to my chionessCannot. Later the forum will hell break loose!Prease gpgt![]()
Due to my chionessmoi sure will whack their hashbrown huab but muz jiak there den naiseHash browns are crispy in texture and rich in taste, no need additional sauce
And really use duck fat to cook ah

I dont care oneNope. I paiseh to keep taking
Imo collecting Hongbaos unabashedly applies to 20s to early 30s max
moi also juz take only. fwee marneeI dont care one
Ppl give me i just take
I got ppl hse to play mahjong also
Yes pple give i take but i wont go bainian just for red packetsI dont care one
Ppl give me i just take
I got ppl hse to play mahjong also
Welcome new singles club member?changi or pasir ris lor, since i live east side best side
maybe can try reservoirs but nearest is bedok hmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Yes... Fellow single body dog says hiWelcome new singles club member?![]()
Like manna from heaven for them lolWonder if they do...
Thank you. Please show yourself out lolI suppose some of them might find mandarin oranges... ap-peel-ing
Cannot. Later the forum will hell break loose!Due to my chioness
whats dlChio alone is not enough in Edmw one. The priorities are
1) chio + dl
2) average looking + dl
3) not swee + dl
4) dinobu + dl
There you have it.那我懂了![]()

tmr i got one day extra holiday... you all don't?![]()
Lim now because holiday going to end
And I still unable to jio wstc zehzeh out![]()