nom.nom
Since when~一言九鼎! u said will give me de.![]()

What sickness chiu going to fakegg to take mc tml![]()
Means i rightfully still can takeHmm near retirement age lor .. my bbfa uncle he is 6x I started giving him angpow cos he alws lament day wifey bochap him kid nv see him etc
Can wait till 16th day of cny then no need give liaoStill in my cabinet behind me.![]()
Dont chiu know moi ish v patronisingWhy are you even fishing for the answers when you probably know what comes out of meow meow's mouth.![]()

Very sad my birthday still have to give angbaoCan wait till 16th day of cny then no need give liao

Sick of workingWhat sickness chiu going to fake![]()
Why chiu sexpose moi againchiu duno her pattern 故意的 meh…![]()

Don't care! After u give me liao, I go dig out the post.Since when~![]()

He married a Tiong .. Tiong 99.8% in Tiong land , he goes there x days each year for holiday see his kidMeans i rightfully still can take
Why your uncle married still take ar
I'm not that far from 60.Hmm near retirement age lor .. my bbfa uncle he is 6x I started giving him angpow cos he alws lament day wifey bochap him kid nv see him etc

相思病What sickness chiu going to fake![]()
U not bbfaI'm not that far from 60.![]()
我要趕快把他挖出來Can wait till 16th day of cny then no need give liao

This one can mc foreverSick of working![]()
60 is the new 30s hahaI'm not that far from 60.![]()
I got a friend also like that.. except that the wife is Vietnamese. Daughter is taken care by the parents in law.He married a Tiong .. Tiong 99.8% in Tiong land , he goes there x days each year for holiday see his kid

Bs flavour v strong ..I check a, b & d.![]()