nom.nom
Also 你幹嘛對號入座.i hope u kena one db w all those maos![]()
I may not be talking about you leh

真的不是

Also 你幹嘛對號入座.i hope u kena one db w all those maos![]()

Come back bath with flower water, rinse ur eyes and sage also better.fwah… chiu also noe… dey famous for growing bird nests n fa cai siol… when dey stretch their arms out… fwah… no wonder moi tio jiak at casino![]()
Wah i dont mind leh, but can do away with the teddy bear lolany bbfa going for vday dinner for 1 tonight?
https://www.sofitel-singapore-citycentre.com/offers/a-table-for-one-this-valentines-day/
can jjww with teddy bear
Can you donate the teddy to my daughter?Wah i dont mind leh, but can do away with the teddy bear lol

I think teddy not included in the meal, and its reused de.Can you donate the teddy to my daughter?![]()
Wah i dont mind leh, but can do away with the teddy bear lol
March onwards bah... 14th-18th Bkk, 28th-31st KL, 3rd-8th April London, 13th-14th Singapore events...Mei you go where, just keep working only.
How about you? travel for work soon?
Jin envy ~
She likes the likes of cars and dinosaurs. Rejects Barbie. I’m starting to worry hahahahaI think teddy not included in the meal, and its reused de.
But mei mei likes teddy? or paw petrol?
Or PJ masks.... i buy for her![]()
Wa work travel 達人March onwards bah... 14th-18th Bkk, 28th-31st KL, 3rd-8th April London, 13th-14th Singapore events...
Wah you need PA? I dont mind career change.March onwards bah... 14th-18th Bkk, 28th-31st KL, 3rd-8th April London, 13th-14th Singapore events...
Its ok, my niece likes police, cars and spiderman.She likes the likes of cars and dinosaurs. Rejects Barbie. I’m starting to worry hahahaha
Welcome back
Yes de thank you everyone i almost died-ed and im so glad its all over.
Back to office liao.
Govt not around until next week. HUATS AH!
No wor, can see phone hehe.no teddy bear not lonely meh? at least can look deep into its eyes to bio
tink also nid exorcism siolCome back bath with flower water, rinse ur eyes and sage also better.
No wor, can see phone hehe.
Act like you live streaming dinner with ur "partner" whose overseas IF really will feel uncomfortable but i no issue eating alone kind.
Wah you need PA? I dont mind career change.

BTO or still enjoying CNY?morleng...jin tyred mens
morleng...jin tyred mens
What you mean by BTO?BTO or still enjoying CNY?
Gamble alot?