Hyperephania
Don't know why I feel kopi no use when in need...like drink in morning and afternoon, the effect only kick in at nightMe too. 10 kopis also no use![]()

I more interested to see the detaching![]()
Get real espresso shotDon't know why I feel kopi no use when in need...like drink in morning and afternoon, the effect only kick in at night![]()
Good food must pay oneBut food no good leh. Sian
Don't know why I feel kopi no use when in need...like drink in morning and afternoon, the effect only kick in at night![]()
Actually which cruise ish the bestGood food must pay one
actually not very sure but heard the paid options for RC is ke yi one. best is to avoid Genting DreamsActually which cruise ish the best

Actually which cruise ish the best
What did u encounter on genting dreams.. or nightmareactually not very sure but heard the paid options for RC is ke yi one. best is to avoid Genting Dreams![]()
My friend went on 6x genting dreams due to free cruise tickets.What did u encounter on genting dreams.. or nightmare
RC got semo activitiesMy friend went on 6x genting dreams due to free cruise tickets.
Come back say, avoid genting dreams at all cost. Food and activity is lousier than RC.
Bumper car, alot of sports, rock climbing, spa, and alot of lame gamesRC got semo activities

Please join back for us to see.
See show need pay moneh one horI more interested to see the detaching![]()
Got preview? Trial.See show need pay moneh one hor
See show need pay moneh one hor
I also curious.Got preview? Trial.![]()
NO CREDIT CARD INFO NEEDED.I also curious.
30s free trial.
Look before buy.
moi no hiam sho juz jiak onlyBut food no good leh. Sian