quirkyhill
toilets are not a first world issue lehLet me guess! Build toilets?![]()
Just for laugh la.toilets are not a first world issue leh

i think if we really building toilets in 3rd world countries, sure quite easy to get donationsJust for laugh la.![]()
Honestly, that is difficult to say. A common cause is easier for people to relate to, and to raise funds. For example, helping disadvantaged families, women or children.i think if we really building toilets in 3rd world countries, sure quite easy to get donations
Thats normal lehThe paper needs to detail the use and also source alternative quotes of similar items. Petty cash also limited to some items![]()
Haha that is first world issue for certain countrytoilets are not a first world issue leh
Haha need go tru many approval? Like from ur boss then his/her boss then finally the approval person? Govt is like that oneThe paper needs to detail the use and also source alternative quotes of similar items. Petty cash also limited to some items![]()
Hello Bro Happy CNY!
你年年有余,大吉大利,身体健康,万事如意&吉祥如意 !
祝 all the 帅哥,老板们,今年发大财!!! tio incoming Ang Bao ToTo ~~~~ HUAT AH~~~~
It’s very lehcheh hahaThats normal leh![]()

It’s not the levels, it’s the rounds of ding dong and backHaha need go tru many approval? Like from ur boss then his/her boss then finally the approval person? Govt is like that one

Mybfd if dont hv such multiple quotes can easily give to your own contactsIt’s very lehcheh haha![]()
The issue is we can’t lor. Have to always review vendor for quality and fair practices. We very transparent oneMybfd if dont hv such multiple quotes can easily give to your own contacts![]()

Thats y need all these processes mah. Leh cheh ish mybfdThe issue is we can’t lor. Have to always review vendor for quality and fair practices. We very transparent one![]()
Really lor. So everytime need to buy anything must collate the purposes and all do it at once.Thats y need all these processes mah. Leh cheh ish mybfd
Good morning all! It's Saturday and hope you have a great weekend, and get charged up for a new week!
moaning yandaos. meow meow kor kor sick ah?Meowning everyone
Morning barbieGood morning all! It's Saturday and hope you have a great weekend, and get charged up for a new week!
Morning meow meowMeowning everyone
moaning chiobuMorning meow meow