Wstc333
not really lugi la. the chicken a lot alsoThen is more Lugi leh. 辣子雞is eat chicken not chilli one![]()
anyway i find it v nice. especially if go w beer.

not really lugi la. the chicken a lot alsoThen is more Lugi leh. 辣子雞is eat chicken not chilli one![]()

moi rather moar chili coz 1 person kenot finishThen is more Lugi leh. 辣子雞is eat chicken not chilli one![]()
kids friendly oni makes me think of mcdnowadays kids friendly gotch diff meanings riao… kids friendly = muz hab a/c. few moar yrs riao kids friendly = muz b atas food![]()

i havent jiak. just had my first kopi of the daychiu jiak simi??![]()

rike dat barbie still kids friendlykids friendly oni makes me think of mcd![]()
ya lor 1 person hard to finish. the portion for 2 persons bamoi rather moar chili coz 1 person kenot finish![]()
Actually most kid friendly one the price…not cheap one. *criesnowadays kids friendly gotch diff meanings riao… kids friendly = muz hab a/c. few moar yrs riao kids friendly = muz b atas food![]()
if he looks like barbie n steps in mcd, i think everyone will zao. mcd will close downrike dat barbie still kids friendly![]()

define kid friendly.. i no idea what that means actuallyActually most kid friendly one the price…not cheap one. *cries

Well…I canmoi rather moar chili coz 1 person kenot finish![]()
Got kids cutlery, got kids friendly menu. Not necessarily got aircondefine kid friendly.. i no idea what that means actually![]()
jin ho mia… moi also huan to take leave go home kooni havent jiak. just had my first kopi of the day![]()
I’m chiobu Barbieif he looks like barbie n steps in mcd, i think everyone will zao. mcd will close down![]()
ya lo… ish only when gian to jiak den jiak song huanya lor 1 person hard to finish. the portion for 2 persons ba
chiu 大胃王 diff mahWell…I can
likely jiak porridge w luncheon meat n some canned foodJiak chicken and I’ll call you a cop….y……cat

whats kids friendly menuGot kids cutlery, got kids friendly menu. Not necessarily got aircon
today still working meh??jin ho mia… moi also huan to take leave go home koon![]()