saltydog
rike a enjoy onlyI’ve been here for two days alr![]()
Not though leh. Need more days. Back to work tmr. Tuesday bluesssssrike a enjoy only![]()
I’ll go on behalf of you. Tell me what you want to eat. I help you JiakI want to go taiwan![]()

I’ll go on behalf of you. Tell me what you want to eat. I help you Jiak![]()

Meow meow I only have 6 days there.药炖羊肉
麻油面线 + 麻油鸡
排骨酥面/米粉
肉松蛋饼
营养三明治
三杯鸡
饭团 (not the 7-11 types, the traditional breakfast type)
四神汤
臭豆腐
麻辣臭豆腐
刮包
客家小炒
润饼
蒜泥白肉 / 嘴边肉
花枝羹/肉羹
黑白切
and many more![]()

Meow meow I only have 6 days there.![]()
)chiur list reminds moi haben go try ah zhong mian xian药炖羊肉
麻油面线 + 麻油鸡
排骨酥面/米粉
肉松蛋饼
营养三明治
三杯鸡
饭团 (not the 7-11 types, the traditional breakfast type)
四神汤
臭豆腐
麻辣臭豆腐
刮包
客家小炒
润饼
蒜泥白肉 / 嘴边肉
花枝羹/肉羹
黑白切
and many more![]()
chiur list reminds moi haben go try ah zhong mian xian![]()
the sg branch chiu try before??Hmm, only try if you in the area, its not that stellar until you have to specially head over to xmd to eat
There's some traditional/small stalls selling nicer mee sua than ah zhong.
Unless you must eat oyster, then ah zhong is one of the few stalls that have
Other stalls majority sells pig intestine mee sua, don't have oyster mee sua
the sg branch chiu try before??![]()
fwah… the two places rook interesting. bookmarked both of dem. moi also dun usually jiak rah… mebbe on the rare occasion or purely on a whim. but gd to noe moar of such places in sg at least can exploreI typically don't eat tw food in Singapore unless I super have cravings for it. Even if yes I go to eat at these places such as..
https://eatbook.sg/isshin-machi-upper-thomson/
https://danielfooddiary.com/2022/12/19/abundancejalanbesar/
Till now I haven't eaten any shilin outlets or the ah zhong sg branch before
Even the 恶魔鸡排 I also only bought once all these years just to curb ultra craving nia

fwah… the two places rook interesting. bookmarked both of dem. moi also dun usually jiak rah… mebbe on the rare occasion or purely on a whim. but gd to noe moar of such places in sg at least can explore![]()
neh try before but the photos look jin nap siol…Got a famous one 呷三碗 you got try before?
I haven't try that one yet

chiur list reminds moi haben go try ah zhong mian xian![]()
I ate before, to me ish normal.Got a famous one 呷三碗 you got try before?
den after dat wait for her memo note??Remember go book shop walk walk and wait jpmm jio you go back hotel

nothing fancyGot a famous one 呷三碗 you got try before?