GameBoyColour
in terms of post or ageWaiting for u to overtake me.![]()
Post count of cos.in terms of post or age

get the 003 variant bettaGot 007 variant?![]()

hmmm… agree. shld at least try see how it tastes rikeNo need strike off lah...
You can try if you never eat before.
If you can eat chilli, add the chilli, Their chilli is the better chilli sauce actually.
But before add chilli, eat a couple of mouth of the original taste then add chilli
afternoon yandaoAfternoon everyone![]()

Another thing, dont like that have to stand outside their stall eat lor. Macam hungry ghosts siaNo need strike off lah...
You can try if you never eat before.
If you can eat chilli, add the chilli, Their chilli is the better chilli sauce actually.
But before add chilli, eat a couple of mouth of the original taste then add chilli
Afternoon everyone![]()
Another thing, dont like that have to stand outside their stall eat lor. Macam hungry ghosts sia![]()
No la i also had braised duck rice你怎么吃那么少?![]()
No la where got seats. Everyone standing outside jiak. Anyway jiak once n wont jiak againThought they got provide seats?
You can also sit along the benches along xmd streets to eat. Xmd also partial night market with all the illegal food carts, so its normal to eat along the street also
Very fun to sometimes run along with the carts when police comes
Really sounds jin sian
afternoon chiobu. aiseh zeh zeh new dp![]()