Vegitto
No la i also had braised duck rice![]()
Nice?
Braised duck is nice if done properly...
But the mouth will feel sticky sticky after that
No la i also had braised duck rice![]()
is really jin sian. 煩啊!Really sounds jin sian![]()
No la where got seats. Everyone standing outside jiak. Anyway jiak once n wont jiak again![]()
jiayou zzhahaha as a motivation that i better suck it up and drop my weight back to the one in the dp

我這個時候很難聽笑話。你cdb吧Lucky 孙协志 don't come edmw, if not you'll be singing
而我听见夏于童的声音~~
Nice. The michelin one in ghim mohNice?
Braised duck is nice if done properly...
But the mouth will feel sticky sticky after that
Going to pang gang soon. Loon abit moreis really jin sian. 煩啊!![]()
Ya those stools so fewGot leh, a few times I pass by they got put metal stool to sit, but not a lot though, so majority still stand and eat
Me too. Feeling tired
is really jin sian. 煩啊!![]()

Going to pang gang soon. Loon abit more![]()
Then go diao someoneLoon more will grow like a cancer more. is going to explode![]()
i drink 4 cans of coke alr. no help~Why sian?
Eat some sweets to balance the sian?![]()
i drink 4 cans of coke alr. no help~
moody is moody, mbfd~Maybe try pepsi next. Or rootbeer. Drink root beer float to feel better