Wstc333
Thick meh. I find ok lehyuan lai chiu ish rike the zhup thick thick huan![]()
Haha need to roll like roller-coasterpangkang~ is slowly, very slowly roll back home~
It has been a roller coaster today. Now is rolling on flat floor go homeHaha need to roll like roller-coaster
Go home eat and restIt has been a roller coaster today. Now is rolling on flat floor go home
So what u hving for dinner todayIt has been a roller coaster today. Now is rolling on flat floor go home
Is ordered warm and hearty spicy Udon and several tempura items. You leh got Jiak or not? Or tell me....(iykyk)So what u hving for dinner today![]()

Ok at least not copycat. I dont like udonIs ordered warm and hearty spicy Udon and several tempura items. You leh got Jiak or not? Or tell me....(iykyk)![]()
Ok at least not copycat. I dont like udon
No jiak leh not hungry

Are you training your gastric?Ok at least not copycat. I dont like udon
No jiak leh not hungry

Meow can b eaten meh??
U then gastric. U later LSAre you training your gastric?![]()
I'm ok with Udon. But since the lil one wants Udon, I'd order the same too.![]()
Copycat is a good value. Means someone values your choice. Haha.Ok at least not copycat. I dont like udon
No jiak leh not hungry

做莫你這樣的。給你吃嗎?U then gastric. U later LS![]()

Meow can b eaten meh??![]()

who ask u curse me first . faster go cdb做莫你這樣的。給你吃嗎?![]()
What I meant was you training your gastrointestinal systems lah. Use Salah words. 抱歉了喔who ask u curse me first . faster go cdb![]()

too late. the sai alr on the way to your mouthWhat I meant was you training your gastrointestinal systems lah. Use Salah words. 抱歉了喔![]()