nom.nom
the issue is...i jiak buey buijiak bui bui![]()
gooch morleng~Morning all
moaning yandaoMorning all

the issue is...i jiak buey bui![]()

The difference is not yet to be seen, I'm 36 in 2 days.haha, wait till you hit 35 then you can see the difference liao![]()
lucky you sia! alot of people, esp ladies, love to be youThe difference is not yet to be seen, I'm 36 in 2 days.![]()
The difference is not yet to be seen, I'm 36 in 2 days.![]()
thank chiu dua yandao!Advance happy birthday.

There was a period of time where i gained till 67kg though, which is like normal.lucky you sia! alot of people, esp ladies, love to be you

thank chiu dua yandao!![]()
i then chiobu. you 12 years old is 小美女I chiobu lai eh. So you also born in year of dragon. Same same. I 12y/o this year

HAPPY BIRTHDAY to anyone birthday this weekend except those who jiak buey buithe issue is...i jiak buey bui![]()
oei jiejie!HAPPY BIRTHDAY to anyone birthday this weekend except those who jiak buey bui
Oh wait.....lol
Haha i already 38 so not much difference. Is your 心态thank chiu yandao!
really 2 days then become middle of 30s alr.
心態每天對外都笑嘻嘻,自己卻覺得好累,不年輕了Haha i already 38 so not much difference. Is your 心态

Nvm haha can come here have a good laugh心態每天對外都笑嘻嘻,自己卻覺得好累,不年輕了![]()
oei jiejie!![]()
yesterday i ish go and jiak li xin fishball noodles. is jhj.
this is at taka not ion lehWah sip sip bo jio~~~ lol