nom.nom
Should be tang’s crossroad cafe.Wah where de buffet

got sambal stingray and crabs leh. Jiak ho yi si!
Should be tang’s crossroad cafe.Wah where de buffet

Is can buy online. I always buy 10 mins before the draw closes.Nvr buy leh![]()

Jiayou. I buying laterIs can buy online. I always buy 10 mins before the draw closes.
(I better remember to do so tonight)
I’m already at Tekka and on the way to middle road to camp for retrieving the cheque.师父 you free on monday? we go tekka market eat breakfast then go middle road and i show you the 奇蹟
Good luck to you too!Jiayou. I buying later
I’m already at Tekka and on the way to middle road to camp for retrieving the cheque.
and to camp for three nights, I’m having two bowls of noodles
may the huat b wib chiuJiayou. I buying later

Remember to buy also hahamay the huat b wib chiu![]()
Morning zehzeh and tgif to uGood morning guys!
Their toilets i cannot.so basically tabao is paying double lor, and paying for the cleaning service that you are never going to use. so to maximise your money worth, make sure use their water. go toilet pang sai, pang jio, wash face, rinse mouth and if possible, take a shower.
TGIF TO YOU TOO!Delicious and tgif to u and everyone here haha
moaning chiobuGood morning guys!

Good morning jiejie.Good morning guys!

Not exactly cheap to run a stall.so basically tabao is paying double lor, and paying for the cleaning service that you are never going to use. so to maximise your money worth, make sure use their water. go toilet pang sai, pang jio, wash face, rinse mouth and if possible, take a shower.

Morning zehzeh and tgif to u
Good morning jiejie.![]()
TGIF ya! GO WHERE HIAO?!moaning chiobu![]()
Haha normally guy will say go your heartTGIF ya! GO WHERE HIAO?!
bling champagnes go livewireTGIF ya! GO WHERE HIAO?!