nom.nom
thanks for helping me to bring but i'll be staying home so i can contain my excitement at 9.36pm.bling champagnes go livewire![]()

Can claim de mah? always lim kopi and relax at starbucks lolcurrently at starbuckshiaoto do work![]()
Thats why all singles here LOLOLOLHaha normally guy will say go your heartbut for me stay at home
See you there! Thanks in advance for coming to celebrate with me.bling champagnes go livewire![]()
Haha on leave. Clear the off in lieu. How about you?Thats why all singles here LOLOLOL
You wfh ah? Jin envy.
out..of..my..own...pocketCan claim de mah? always lim kopi and relax at starbucks lol

Thats nice. One of my fave buffetsShould be tang’s crossroad cafe.
got sambal stingray and crabs leh. Jiak ho yi si!
10 mins before draw closes better luck meh?Is can buy online. I always buy 10 mins before the draw closes.
(I better remember to do so tonight)
I’m already at Tekka and on the way to middle road to camp for retrieving the cheque.
and to camp for three nights, I’m having two bowls of noodles
thanks for helping me to bring but i'll be staying home so i can contain my excitement at 9.36pm.![]()
wah sian tonai 3 winners riaoSee you there! Thanks in advance for coming to celebrate with me.
#appreciate
Btw who is that muscular zabor in your dpedi bought online![]()
Not exactly cheap to run a stall.
Stall 5&6 czecha
rental: $11,500 +gst
Service charge:$2000+gst (no washing)
A&p:$120 +gst
POS: $80+ GST
C&m:$150+gst
Pest control:$30+gst
Security deposit :3mths
Utility deposit :$300
kope deBtw who is that muscular zabor in your dp![]()
yes i tried before and it's good. Otherwise it would be Park Royal spice brasserie but heard not as nice as last time already.Thats nice. One of my fave buffets
U r their member or something?out..of..my..own...pocket![]()
but today one is can claim birthday month free one. Make it Venti, add caramel dressing! HOHOHO.![]()
1 grp one itoto ah?1 group one 2 group 2.
No, is got random numbers will appear in my mind then buy.10 mins before draw closes better luck meh?![]()

1 Ordinary Bet, E-betting service.1 grp one itoto ah?![]()

Tekka one lor, wanted to go west for food today but morning like no time.Looks good. Where de