Thank you!Happy birthday to chiu!
hope chiu *proceeds to chatgpt...* /jk
万事如意, 身体 must 健康 always! and a blessed smooth boundless years of 2024 to come for chiu

is that Acyyy zz in your dp?Ah di your dp like that i keep thinking you are TanukiKoji lol
gotch chiobu(s) but chiu 看不上眼..and yes, foo dd can confirm no chio bus in the event (as expected).
Good morningGood morning everybody![]()
his 1/10 ish moi 10/10gotch chiobu(s) but chiu 看不上眼..![]()
我是thread花?過獎了。 I'm just a chiobudat huan ish barbie![]()
How is it like ah? Must pay money? Jin interesting.recently went for a speed dating event
not an enjoyable experience, won't ever go again
and yes, foo dd can confirm no chio bus in the event (as expected).
Yup yup but was a while ago le. Now growing my hair out.is that Acyyy zz in your dp?![]()
love your hair colour
Good morning bday-nom!Good morningjiejiechiobu
Going where hiao today?
wish chiu get attach soon, 2024 new start! 14 mths more to valentines so all gudhis 1/10 ish moi 10/10![]()
wish chiu get attach soon, 2024 new start! 14 mths more to valentines so all gud
Saltydog v smart oneU oso bery clever hor gib u![]()
Ish ok. Gong de ren can live longerSorry I very demure one. Even more demure than Ms.333
我根本不懂你們在講什麼
compare to chiu ish one heaven one earthSaltydog v smart one![]()
整天要cdb 有病嗎
你說你嗎小姐姐?整天要cdb 有病嗎![]()

But ... I really don't know leh. Is real gong one.Ish ok. Gong de ren can live longer
What they say simi gong gong jiak tigong right![]()

Not yet. Still at homeGood morning bday-nom!
上班-ing oh~ no where hiao~
Your bday feasting starts today?

3/3/24 moi waiting for.. sales
Yalor some people cmi then blame othersThat is your prospection, actually some chiobu very easy to chat with one...
Depends on how you approach and your conversation as well.