Please log in and verify your age to view this post. Why?
N yes im a chiobu too. I fling my sai.Yes I'm a chiobu. I fling my hair.
Going to HV to witness this everyday moment.N yes im a chiobu too. I fling my sai.

Going to HV to witness this everyday moment.
Can make gifs![]()
Happy birthday barbie queen我生日就放过我喉咙啦~![]()
she is chiobu not gorilla leh!

bai cotton tee shirt ror cus recently one uplorryedgg to whack simi??![]()
Ya cos im in the gong categorycompare to chiu ish one heaven one earth![]()
Didnt u sing that你說你嗎小姐姐?![]()
means getting moar dua jiak until all chiur shirts all uplorryed. jnvbai cotton tee shirt ror cus recently one uplorryed
washing machine spoilt itmeans getting moar dua jiak until all chiur shirts all uplorryed. jnv![]()
you see today i birthday i decided not to say bad things about people. 誰敢惹我~she is chiobu not gorilla leh!![]()
chiu ish mai ti gong ti siao kkjYa cos im in the gong category![]()
But... 我沒有每天啊。今天想吃冰~Didnt u sing that![]()
and i didn't sing that, i said that.Didnt u sing that![]()

吃大便,冰, 还是我,选一But... 我沒有每天啊。今天想吃冰~
But i dont have kkjchiu ish mai ti gong ti siao kkj![]()
U can add ice to dbBut... 我沒有每天啊。今天想吃冰~