Singles Thread 2023

foo9883

gotch chiobu(s) but chiu 看不上眼.. 😔

where's the chio :s34:

How is it like ah? Must pay money? Jin interesting.

Yup yup but was a while ago le. Now growing my hair out.

ya pay money. try once cos my friend tell me worth a try.
but nope i din have a positive experience 😅

zz jin chio mens :s34:

btw dd do retainers liao, just normal retainers but with harder plastic 😂

Acyyyy

saiyan2005

where's the chio :s34:

ya pay money. try once cos my friend tell me worth a try.
but nope i din have a positive experience 😅

zz jin chio mens :s34:

btw dd do retainers liao, just normal retainers but with harder plastic 😂
I thought the speed dating all the left overs. Guessing

foo9883

How much was it? Really not even one chio de meh?

😍😍😍

Hahaha not as bulky as mine ah, got color de mah?
i think i paid 40+. it includes one complimentary drink. light snacks also provided.

my new retainers like this one, hard plastic. wear first few times quite painful 😫
but after a few wears the plastic like loosen abit...
ESm9HUR.jpg

Acyyyy

i think i paid 40+. it includes one complimentary drink. light snacks also provided.

my new retainers like this one, hard plastic. wear first few times quite painful 😫
ESm9HUR.jpg
Gxgx oh, please take good care! I hope they last! Compared to mine you like got alot more teeth 😅😅

foo9883

Gxgx oh, please take good care! I hope they last! Compared to mine you like got alot more teeth 😅😅

😂 😂 really?
i think girls teeth usually smaller. my meimei's retainers very small very cute :ROFLMAO:

and yes do hope they last. grinding my teeth while sleeping is not something i can control tho..

kundalini

ESm9HUR.jpg
used to wear last time but never wear liao

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.