Singles Thread 2023

nom.nom

wah if you are able to have the say to produce means you also big shot ah, in your company. LOL
I have a few connections and resources to production stuffs.

My friend opens a production company and is can hire to shoot one.

But alot more need to be considered. Writer, lighting and sound crew, etc lah, and an accompanying emcee, plus guests.

Got win toto then say. :s13:

W1n7f1r3

I have a few connections and resources to production stuffs.

My friend opens a production company and is can hire to shoot one.

But alot more need to be considered. Writer, lighting and sound crew, etc lah, and an accompanying emcee, plus guests.

Got win toto then say. :s13:
Guess even wif marnee resources got to b big cuz need to hab more agreements to sign on who get the most credit etc so that in future if series is big success will determine who get the most of it moving forward

quirkyhill

Younger female boss? Then confirm become simp and obedient
nope. he cannot get along with younger female boss like me and my colleague who was his previous superior

he also tio complain by three volunteers who are also younger females

nom.nom

Guess even wif marnee resources got to b big cuz need to hab more agreements to sign on who get the most credit etc so that in future if series is big success will determine get the most of it moving forward
yes alot need to be inked out. I always wanted to produce content but no team and marney lor. :s13:

W1n7f1r3

yes alot need to be inked out. I always wanted to produce content but no team and marney lor. :s13:
Yes that’s the issue cuz if u really need to produce one u need to have ur so called own team … eberi1 shares the same direction n focus … if u go overseas that’s the crucial cuz u can b sold out anytime by the team from another oversea production

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.