Acyyyy
ok thats keyi.You will be paid for coming today as well.![]()
i'll ask lighting crew to only light up her hair.put all shadow lo can only see the silhouette of chiur 長髮飄逸![]()

今天我們再次邀請上次來的貝多芬ACY姐姐來上節目then i can be 背多分![]()
Dun rule it out by getting the top hit cuz look at own backyard who sw3ar to being infamous … WLMake it M18 and have the guest swear with flying colours. Sure hit on Tik tok.![]()
need artiste management to control the artists.Dun rule it out by getting the top hit cuz look at own backyard who sw3ar to being infamous … WL

每次向着背不好 要背对背拥抱then i can be 背多分![]()

Yes if u need credibility u need controllability otherwise the show can implode into chaos not juz among the production but oso in mass medianeed artiste management to control the artists.
these kind of swear is can but should be on set only. WL one is different, he is uncontrollable![]()
if he does good work i can still tolerate. but his work like crap lol
Yes if u need credibility u need controllability otherwise the show can implode into chaos not juz among the production but oso in mass media
Sounds more like a low EQ..
This is 犯贱liao..reminds me of a vendor. he quite good with his stuff but EQ damn low. once jjww abt us in the email to his boss not realising we were cc in the email. asked moi "senior" then this kind of vendor she also want. but she being one dog face, she continue to use them cos she like them
need artiste management to control the artists.
these kind of swear is can but should be on set only. WL one is different, he is uncontrollable![]()
This is 犯贱liao..
Are u in her good books?her pattern is like this one. skillset is secondary. she like or not is the primary criteria whether she use them or not.
ignoring him the whole day liao. shiok ah!really is lan see lan yong
Are u in her good books?![]()
Usually a producer can double up if one is presentableThat's why also need an emcee with high EQ to control the scene as well.
or behind the scenes also voiceover one.Usually a producer can double up if one is presentable