歡迎收看戀愛大便向前衝
我們一起向幸福吃大便的道路一起衝!
Moi showI ever imagined I produced a show called戀愛大便向前衝 and the tagline goes by
歡迎收看戀愛大便向前衝
我們一起向幸福吃大便的道路一起衝!
Yup i can use this line on people i slapNo pain no gain
pikachu dont always appear...only at timesYes de boss~jin envy but you already got pikachu liao and you don't need PA.

Titled 塌𡎚渣男绣Moi show
這裡很多 take your pickYou need paper bag to conceal your identity?
我們今天要聊的是渣男渣女
這些蒙面的受害者今天就是要來控訴的!
不要给我面子,狠狠挂下去Yup i can use this line on people i slap
So unproher pattern is like this one. skillset is secondary. she like or not is the primary criteria whether she use them or not.
U found a better place.I tendered within two months of her standing in as my supervisor. so you guess if i ish on her good books.

With a bit of filter n makeup can work magic plus confidenceor behind the scenes also voiceover one.
Me lor, can voiceover, come out show face probably viewership drop to 0.![]()
oh yes i forgot im barbie!With a bit of filter n makeup can work magic plus confidence![]()
Your eyes da stamp ah. Still need me recommend?Can you...recommend?![]()
歡迎收看DB向前衝Moi show
your eyes are sharper than me definitelyYour eyes da stamp ah. Still need me recommend?

賤人滿天飛your eyes are sharper than me definitely
But it's ok i can identify.![]()
大便是因賤人而存在的大便也是到處飛![]()
So unpro
U found a better place.![]()