Acyyyy
Meow meow go US where?Meowning zehzeh
Chius can try to watch some youtube tutorials to understand what chius ish doing
Meow meow go US where?Meowning zehzeh
Chius can try to watch some youtube tutorials to understand what chius ish doing
可能我會直接不見你也不曉得。Got chance i be guest on a show, hopefully.![]()

Nv been to the States.ISH jin ex de....i remember hen basic kind of hotel/motel already 200 usd per night.
Cheapest is fast food thats why everybody bui bui.
Love to shop at Walmart where everything is huggggeeee.
Where I was at, Starbucks is 1.5 hours drive away
WAH lol if you mia also bo bian.可能我會直接不見你也不曉得。![]()
Then one day, "psst jiejie still remember me? 我要發你節目通告"

You sponsor me first can?Nv been to the States.
Can sponsor me?![]()
please jio.. i am free this JulyISH jin ex de....i remember hen basic kind of hotel/motel already 200 usd per night.
ISH jin ex de....i remember hen basic kind of hotel/motel already 200 usd per night.
36/37 still young leh.WAH lol if you mia also bo bian.
If wanna 發節目通告 please do so asasp, jie jie 青春有限![]()

You do the itinerary ya?please jio.. i am free this July
wont la... we jus walk walk around lor, with the hotel as the center point...You do the itinerary ya?
I scare not up to your standard later you blast me here and unfriend me and every year scold me on fb.
You do the itinerary ya?
I scare not up to your standard later you blast me here and unfriend me and every year scold me on fb.
Uncle is old but not senile.You sponsor me first can?
I make it big le then sponsor you.
Promise hehe

Then really now then 9 years old
I rather spend the money with wstc zehzeh![]()
Why? Transit alone is crazy though....Uncle is old but not senile.
Nv thought of going to the States, frankly..
WEEEEEEEEEEsee chiur wechat. welcum to the grp![]()
Did you enjoy urself though?Seattle don't have walmart though, we went to cosco wholesale.
Lucky got friend have membership, if not buy things also more expensive![]()