CoolRock
Reminds me of my first ever usa work trip...
and was at hawaii![]()
hawaii for work trip?! are you sure it's not for pleasure?

Reminds me of my first ever usa work trip...
and was at hawaii![]()

Yes Hawaii for work trip.hawaii for work trip?! are you sure it's not for pleasure?![]()

Too bad cannot bring aerosol for carry on, if not chius can use dry shampoo to "clean" hair
I went to the ulu places i also feel expensive.Haven't been to the major cities yet, but I shudder to think of the expenses there as Seattle is already so expensive
Most sian one is have to pay service tips for many places nowadays, and more and more places are making it a must with a certain percentage minimum
mebbe he international surfing instructor
Haha ya nobody disturb u is goodYES YES bo bian my work can never work from home.
I also wanna try wfh leh.
Like a nice.
so we share same hotel room to save cost?Erm....ok good idea! LOL
Must wear the healthy 365 watch thingy sure can clock alot of steps, i go borrow from my mama.
Feel blue zuomoGood morning fellow yandaos and chiobus, it’s once again Thursday! One day to Fridayyyyyyyyy! Yay!
#假嗨 #actuallyfeelingblue
Meow meow meowMeowning everyone![]()
random blueness lor. wake up then like that alr.Feel blue zuomo
but i'll be alright.I went to the ulu places i also feel expensive.
I went to Wyoming, visited the national parks etc.
There 鸟不生蛋 also spend alot.
Go there zuomo. Demo one inch punch?yes de. star search award coming. must vote for her to go into the top 10
Go there zuomo. Demo one inch punch?
Njhl. I also transit alone but at san francisco. Waited 5 hrs for the next flight in the middle of the night. Nothing to jiak. All food outlets closed liaoI take plane alone and transit alone
But took JAL. Narita airport very nice for transit
Jal is good. Their service is good tooYeah, will smell like plane cabin. Its very noticable on your jacket
But its still ok bah.
Have chius taken JAL before? I'm quite impressed. My breakfast during the narita-seattle leg was a muji collaborated breakfast
JAL > EVA/ANA > Thai > SQ
Already spend money to fly so far le, no need save cost liao...so we share same hotel room to save cost?
if bbfa go yellowstone, their weight will cause the magma chambers to pop like a pimple?
This August also same thing... Hawaii for work trip if needed