nom.nom
Nope worse than datIs it something D you eat? Nei Sek?![]()
Is it something D you eat? Nei Sek?![]()
Ngoh Ji already.
so it's still sai afterall
oei!actually is anyhow la ... dns is another meaning![]()
ok i go ask my hk boss.Hint again: i used on u beforeoei!ok i go ask my hk boss.
He can’t recall that post dated 11/02Hint again: i used on u before
Hint again: i used on u before
?????? !!!!! ?????? wait.He can’t recall that post dated 11/02
Jialat 吃太多大便 什麼都想不起?????? !!!!! ?????? wait.
I have minor recent memory loss, as confirmed by my peers.Jialat 吃太多大便 什麼都想不起

U alr no face wat. Look at your dp.ok move on move on, i really looked stupid trying to find out what is DNS for the past 3 hours.
#nohavefacetofacepeople
I got one what, covered by my phone.U alr no face wat. Look at your dp.

you probably need to travel back to use...wholivesnearyou!Nowadays on dating app, i noticed more and more women in their thirties having good career and position, traveling frequently, and earning a lot more.
Very few profiles are those average women in the heartlands, girl next door kind. Which I feel can connect better with me.
I have matches that I don’t see any future because I cannot match her lifestyle. It’s not me paying her but even if i pay for my own share is already quite heart pain.

Haha then u need to work hard to raise in your career or find malaysian liao. Singapore one is hardNowadays on dating app, i noticed more and more women in their thirties having good career and position, traveling frequently, and earning a lot more.
Very few profiles are those average women in the heartlands, girl next door kind. Which I feel can connect better with me.
I have matches that I don’t see any future because I cannot match her lifestyle. It’s not me paying her but even if i pay for my own share is already quite heart pain.
jhbs more demanding lor. my jhk fren also give up on them. materialistic. entitled bunch.Haha then u need to work hard to raise in your career or find malaysian liao. Singapore one is hard