saiyan2005
Haha i didn't know. Now is guys need to step upjhbs more demanding lor. my jhk fren also give up on them. materialistic. entitled bunch.
I also hear from my guy frens oneHaha i didn't know. Now is guys need to step up
jhbs more demanding lor. my jhk fren also give up on them. materialistic. entitled bunch.
dont hiam anyone also canJhb cannot. Skb cannot. Siao liao. Need to paktor with left right hands liao
dont hiam anyone also can
Actually, even for normal blood donor they will randomly freeze blood for lab purposes. I once received a letter from blood bank a few years after I donated it that my blood had iron deficiency.Moi b+
Used to donate blood, but moi got g6pd defficiency, so I donate blood they will throw away the red platelets and only use the plasma for lab purposes. Since I found out about it, I stopped donating blood riaos
If u can't find them on apps, u ought to look elsewhere. Thats all.Nowadays on dating app, i noticed more and more women in their thirties having good career and position, traveling frequently, and earning a lot more.
Very few profiles are those average women in the heartlands, girl next door kind. Which I feel can connect better with me.
I have matches that I don’t see any future because I cannot match her lifestyle. It’s not me paying her but even if i pay for my own share is already quite heart pain.
morning cdber我只有被hiam的粪
jhbs more demanding lor. my jhk fren also give up on them. materialistic. entitled bunch.

Actually, even for normal blood donor they will randomly freeze blood for lab purposes. I once received a letter from blood bank a few years after I donated it that my blood had iron deficiency.
你才吃大便That's why must go for wstc zehzeh
Because her only request for bf is to cdb only![]()
Glad u feeling betterMeowning everyone
Today finally feeling a bit better
Yesterday afternoon meeting with my department my head was spinning so much I can't even listen to what the others say, and can't even remember anything after the meeting ended
Then sleep for >12 hours until 8am today
Maybe jet lag also ah... its a scary thing once not young anymore.Meowning everyone
Today finally feeling a bit better
Yesterday afternoon meeting with my department my head was spinning so much I can't even listen to what the others say, and can't even remember anything after the meeting ended
Then sleep for >12 hours until 8am today
Morning ah dimorning cdber
Glad u feeling better