Wstc333
Dns. Copycat againDNS ba you. Let's get DNS trending!
Tiagong Jiak Filet-O-Fish will get well in one day
Throw Sai water down. Don't say I teach one.I oni feel like doing this now

Dunno where is it. Somewhere nearby.Throw Sai water down. Don't say I teach one.![]()
Ok barbieI'm helping you to trend DNS leh.![]()
#nomoresai
They got the deliveryman to send 4 orders at the same time. That's why.Weekend leh all wan to jiak mcd bf
Use mine. Come toilet take ok? Remember to knock before coming in.Dunno where is it. Somewhere nearby.
No eat no sai. Use whose
Btw how come u order delivery. Just go drive thru faster probablyThey got the deliveryman to send 4 orders at the same time. That's why.![]()
I was glued on my bed with my little one hitting my head with her toys.Btw how come u order delivery. Just go drive thru faster probably

Im still glued to my bed with that annoying music in the backgroundI was glued on my bed with my little one hitting my head with her toys.
Cover your head with your pillow or bolsterIm still glued to my bed with that annoying music in the background
No use la. Its so loudCover your head with your pillow or bolster
And try to relaaaaaax. 別讓這鳥事弄你生氣氣 it's your weekend!
Go and claim free Panadol from themNo use la. Its so loud
Alr hving a headache liao.
Im sure kena cursed by many people especially work night shifts one
More likely will throw db at them.Go and claim free Panadol from them
Have something nice for lunch to perk your mood!
DNS ba you. Let's get DNS trending!
Tiagong Jiak Filet-O-Fish will get well in one day
Jin er xinor u can eat it together w cough syrup

Fof nice meh. I think its the worst burger on the menuTiagong fof can cure cancer, cannot waste on small illness like this...