Vegitto
Throw Sai water down. Don't say I teach one.![]()
Send off should be soon ba. Can't be the entire morning play that playlist.More likely will throw db at them.
Im still glued to my bed with that annoying music in the background

Fof nice meh. I think its the worst burger on the menu
Playing since 7 plus. Knn ownself send off the dead cannot meh. Wan whole neighbourhood to send them off isit.Send off should be soon ba. Can't be the entire morning play that playlist.
I think mcchicken also abit better even though it sux as wellAt least its better than mccheekon![]()
Nothing beats McSpicy! Go Jiak McSpicy and produce a bowl of art!I think mcchicken also abit better even though it sux as well
別氣別氣 等一下吃早餐 all will be good.I just ordered mcd bf deluxe. Qi si ren. Blast until my head exploding. Knn.
Morning yandao!Morning everyone~!!!
moaning yandaoMorning everyone~!!!

Morning yandaoMorning everyone~!!!
Btw my delivery arrived. Oni took 20 mins別氣別氣 等一下吃早餐 all will be good.
Go Jiak!Btw my delivery arrived. Oni took 20 mins
I just ordered mcd bf deluxe. Qi si ren. Blast until my head exploding. Knn.
Morning everyone~!!!
Goooood morning 老板Morning everyone~!!!
对不起我听成朋友和之间爱cdbGood morning all. McDonald's jin jialat. Ordered one hour ago now then come.
Meanwhile yesterday night is record a song.
https://voca.ro/1jmtU9nWwhfV